Fellowship is reserved only for those ESNS members who have achieved the highest distinction as a contributing member to the organization and to the sport nutrition category.

  • Dr. Bertuccioli Alexander, IT

  • Dr. Posabella Giovanni, IT

  • Dr. Tamburo Styven, IT

  • Dr. Pete Pompei, IT

sport and nutrition

The fellowship is given only to a selected few individuals.

They receive approval by ESNS Board of Directors after application for fellowship by submitting their CV and meeting the following criteria:

  • short CV
  • participation to annual conference
  • minimum 2 years of membership

FESNS applications meeting the above-mentioned criteria should be sent to esns@akesios.it